The INI has a new website!

This is a legacy webpage. Please visit the new site to ensure you are seeing up to date information.

Isaac Newton Institute for Mathematical Sciences

Institute Staff

John Toland
Director
Telephone: 335980
Email: j.toland@newton.ac.uk

Christie Marr
Deputy Director
Telephone: 330532
Email: c.marr@newton.ac.uk

Vincenzo Abete
Senior Web and AV Technician
Telephone: 330580
Email: v.abete@newton.ac.uk

Mustapha Amrani
Computer Systems Manager
Telephone: 335986
Email: m.amrani@newton.ac.uk

Daniela Babouris
Programme & Visitor Secretary
Telephone: 335999
Email: d.babouris@newton.ac.uk

Jonathan Chin
Deputy Computer Systems Manager
Telephone: 767091
Email: jc254@newton.ac.uk

Esperanza de Felipe
Housing Officer
Telephone: 765730
Email: e.de-felipe@newton.ac.uk

Kathryn de Ridder
Director's Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 335982
Email: k.de-ridder@newton.ac.uk

Sue Gilbert
Programme & Visitor Secretary
(Finance/Housing)
Telephone: 760991
Email: s.gilbert@newton.ac.uk

Jane Leeks
Knowledge Transfer Facilitator
Telephone: 765733
Email: j.leeks@newton.ac.uk

Robert Leonard
Catering Assistant
Telephone: 335999
Email: r.leonard@newton.ac.uk

Alex Poole
Business Systems Developer
Telephone: 335985
Email: a.poole@newton.ac.uk

Chie Sibley Obata
Programme & Visitor Secretary
Telephone: 330119
Email: c.sibley-obata@newton.ac.uk

Christine West
Institute Administrator
Telephone: 335981
Email: c.west@newton.ac.uk

Sara Wilkinson
Librarian & Information Officer
Telephone: 335983
Email: s.wilkinson@newton.ac.uk

Almarie Williams
Programme & Visitor Officer
Telephone: 760992
Email: a.williams@newton.ac.uk

Stephen Williams
Senior Finance Officer
Telephone: 765732
Email: s.williams@newton.ac.uk

To phone any of these numbers from an external line, use the Cambridge code (01223) followed by the required number.
To phone a number internally, please omit the first digit.