The INI has a new website!

This is a legacy webpage. Please visit the new site to ensure you are seeing up to date information.

Isaac Newton Institute for Mathematical Sciences

Analysis on Graphs and its Applications

8 January - 29 June 2007

Organisers

Professor BM Brown
Computer Science
Cardiff University
Queen's Buildings
5 The Parade
Cardiff
CF24 3AA
Office Phone: +44 (0) 29 20875538
Fax Number: +44 (0) 29 20874598
Email: malcolm.brown@cs.cardiff.ac.uk

Professor P Exner
Department of Theoretical Physics
Nuclear Physics Institute
Academy of Science
Czech Republic
Office Phone: +420-266-173-293
Fax Number: +420-220-940-165
Email: exner@ujf.cas.cz

Professor P Kuchment
Department of Mathematics
Texas A&M University
College Station
TX 77843-3368
USA
Office Phone: (979) 862-3257
Fax Number: (979) 862-4190
Email: kuchment@math.tamu.edu

Professor T Sunada
Department of Mathematics
Meiji University
1-1-1 Higashimita
Tama-ku
Kawasaki
Japan
Email: sunada@math.meiji.ac.jp

Scientific Advisors

Professor Y Colin de Verdière
Institut Fourier
BP 74
38402- St Martin D'Héres Cedex
FRANCE
Email: ycolver@fourier.ujf-grenoble.fr

Professor WD Evans
School of Mathematics
University of Wales, Cardiff
23 Senghennydd Road, PO Box 926
Cardiff
CF24 4YH
Office Phone: (+44) 029 20874206
Fax Number:(+44) 029 20874199
Email:  EvansWD@cf.ac.uk

Professor JP Keating
School of Mathematics
University of Bristol
Bristol
BS8 1TW
Office Phone: +44 (0)117 928 7975
Fax Number: +44 (0)117 928 7995
Email: j.p.keating@bristol.ac.uk

Professor B Pavlov
Department of Mathematics
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland
New Zealand
Office Phone: +64-(0)9-373 7599 Ext 8783 (Office) Ext 8743 (Secretary)
Fax Number: 64-(0)9-373 7457
Email: pavlov@math.auckland.ac.nz

Professor A Teplyaev
Department of Mathematics
University of Connecticut
Storrs
CT 06269-3009
USA
Email: teplyaev@math.uconn.edu